Staff Directory

Ideal Academy Public Charter School

6130 North Capitol Street NW

    Washington, DC  20011




BannerFans.com‚Äč

Administration, Faculty and Staff

LEADERSHIP TEAM

                             Main #: (202) 729-6660

Name

Title

Room

Ext.

Email

Joseph E. Speight, Jr.
 Interim Head Of School
Business   Suite
    104
 jspeight@friendshipschools.org
Brandon Jackson              
Assistant Principal
       249     119
 bjackson@iapcs.com

Zuella Evans

Business Manager
Business Suite
    103
zuella.evans@iapcs.com

Rhonda Pratt

Special Education Director/Pre-K Coordinator

259

120

rpratt@iapcs.com

Malcolm Hilliard

Dean of Discipline

236

251

mhilliard@iapcs.com

Arian (Malik) Lendzondzo Data Analyst Manager
         107
    107
 alendzondzo@iapcs.com
Frank Hall

Counselor

231

109

fhall@iapcs.com

Vivian Claypoole


236

118

v.claypoole@iapcs.com

RESOURCE STAFF

 

 

 

Tamara Shell

Office Manager

Main Office

101

t.shell@iapcs.com


Office Assistant

Main Office

100


Jeaniece Johnson

Assistant Federal Grants Coordinator

Business Suite

102

johnsonj@iapcs.com

David Walker
Assistant Business Manager
 Business Suite
    105
dwalker@iapcs.com
                




SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

 

 

 

Julian Goodman/

Elem/Middle School

     259   

259

jgoodman@iapcs.com

Natalie Carter

Elem/Middle School

259

259

ncarter@iapcs.com

Danielle Lawrence

Elem/Middle School

 216

216

dlawrence@iapcs.com






EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHERS

Lilian Brantuo

Pre-K 3

113

213

lbrantuo@iapcs.com

Teresa Price

Pre-K 3

111

211

tprice@iapcs.com

Erica Iweanoge

Pre-K 4

107

210

eiweanoge@iapcs.com

Saundrea Birckett

Pre-K 4

108

208

s.birckett@iapcs.com






ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

 

LaNora Ali

Kindergarten

 202

202

lali@iapcs.com

Edwin Recto
Kindergarten          114
    214
erecto@iapcs.com

Alexis Williams-Lee

Grade 1

 205

 205

awlee@iapcs.com

Sarah Willis
Grade 1
         201
    210
swillis@iapcs.com

Marquis Duncan

Grade 2

 211

 221

mduncan@iapcs.com

Chanae Norvell

Grade 2

204

 204

cnorvell@iapcs.com

Rickey Brown

Grade 3

203

 203

rick.brown@iapcs.com

Zanita Hillard
Grade 3
        212
    212
zhillard @iapcs.com

Nancy Link

Grade 4

217

 217

nlink@iapcs.com

Kimiko Gregg
Grade 4
         218
    218
kgregg@iapcs.com





 

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

 

Main #: (202) 729-6660

Name

Title

Room

Ext.

Email

Antoinette Wortham
English/Language Arts                           

239

Main

awortham@iapcs.com
Eloheem Ali

Social Studies

232

Main

eali@iapcs.com

Durrell Lewis

Mathematics

238

Main

dlewis@iapcs.com

Tyrese Jones
 Science         258
   Main
tjones@iapcs.com

SPECIAL SUBJECTS & RESOURCE TEACHERS

 

 

Tony Harsley

Music

230

Main

tharsley@iapcs.com

Patricia Smith

Art

256

Main

psmith@iapcs.com

Cheryl Brown

Early Childhood/Elementary Health & Physical Education

220

134

c.brown@iapcs.com

Vincent Chambers

Middle School/Elementary Health & Physical Education

246

Main

vchambers@iapcs.com

 Kymberly Caldwell Jackson
 Middle School Mathematics Resource
        216
   
 caldwellkym@iapcs.com

Amma Calhoun

Middle School Mathematics Resource

240

Main

acalhoun@iapcs.com

Sandra Gourdine

Elementary English/Language Arts Resource

Library

Main

s.gourdine@iapcs.com
Christopher Cruz
Spanish
     ccruz@iapcs.com





PARAPROFESSIONALS

 

 

 

Edna Diouf

Pre-K 3 Program Assistant

113

214

ediouf@iapcs.com

Jeanette Johnson

Pre-K 4 Program Assistant

107

207

jtjohnson@iapcs.com

Geniece Riddick

Kdgn  Program Assistant

110

210

griddick@iapcs.com

Yonary Victoriano

Pre-K 3 Program Assistant

113

213

yvictoriano@iapcs.com

Ivelisse Jones-Coats

Pre-K4    Program Assistant

113

110

ijcoates@iapcs.com

Katrina Brown
Program Assistant
         110
    201
kbrown@iapcs.com
Joyce Watkins
Kdgn Program Assistant
         201
    202
jwatkins@iapcs.com


    


Ta'Shawn Yates
 Middle School Program Assistant
         240
   Main tyates@iapcs.com


   

SECURITY

 

 

 

Marquise Mallory

Security Officer



mmallory@iapcs.com

MAINTENANCE

 

 

 






Ernest Brandon

Custodian

Maintenance Office

Main

ebrandon@iapcs.com

Jose Luis Fuentes

Custodian

Maintenance Office

Main

jfuentes@iapcs.com






Aaron Wilcox
Custodian

Maintenance Office

   Main   
awilcox@iapcs.com

FOOD SERVICE

 

 

 

Latonya Jackson

Food Service Worker

Cafeteria

Main

ljackson@iapcs.com

James White
Food Service Worker
     Cafeteria
   Main
 jwhite@iapcs.com

TRANSPORTATION

 

 

 

Sean Jenkins

Driver

 


 sean.jenkins@iapcs.com

Patricia Harris
Driver
     
 patricia.harris@iapcs.com
Teresa Jackson
Driver      teresa.jackson@iapcs.com
Marquette Knight
Driver
     marquette.knight@iapcs.com
Natasha Yates
Driver
     natasha.yates@iapcs.com